Iowa Public Health Disaster Declared: https://103wjod.com/iowa-governor-declares-public-health-disaster-emergency/

Wisconsin governor closing bars and dine-in restaurants:

NO confirmed COVID-19 cases in Dubuque. https://103wjod.com/no-confirmed-cases-of-covid-19-in-dubuque-county/

Dubuque Mayor declares State of Emergency: https://103wjod.com/dubuque-mayor-declares-state-of-emergency-over-covid-19/

How to prevent the coronavirus: https://www.wikihow.com/Prevent-Coronavirus

5 Simple tips to fight COVID-19: https://103wjod.com/5-simple-covid-19-tips/

To reduce potential spread of coronavirus, effective immediately, the Dubuque Metropolitan Area Solid Waste Agency (DMASWA) has suspended all residential drop-off services for electronics and household hazardous materials until at least April 12, 2020

Archdiocese of Dubuque canceling masses: https://103wjod.com/archdiocese-of-dubuque-cancelling-masses-starting-march-19th/

Q Casino closed thru March 31st:  https://103wjod.com/q-casino-closing-monday-march-16th-at-1130pm/

Mississippi River Museum closed due to COVID-19: https://103wjod.com/mississippi-river-museum-in-dubuque-closing-starting-march-17th/

Iowa schools closed temporarily due to COVID-19: https://www.dbqschools.org/district/departments/health-services/coronavirus-update/?fbclid=IwAR1Vl4QB7wWAsW9YbwduSnCbPJk91w4mWWPGUqvZ1u8tfOBcj5H-2641Ga4

Area Schools Closed temporarily due to COVID-19: https://103wjod.com/illinois-and-wisconsin-schools-closing-temporarily/

Work/job related assistance: https://103wjod.com/iowa-governor-announces-assistance-for-employees-and-employers/

ACM Awards postponed till September: https://103wjod.com/2020-acm-awards-postponed-coronavirus/

Downtown Nashville bars closed due to The Coronavirus: https://103wjod.com/coronavirus-pandemic-closes-nashvilles-lower-broadway-other-bars/

Kid Rock NOT closing his Nashville Bar: https://103wjod.com/kid-rock-nashville-coronavirus/

AMC theatres announce social distancing policies: https://103wjod.com/amc-theatres-coronavirus/

Kenny Chesney postpones start of Chilaxification tour: https://103wjod.com/kenny

-chesney-2020-tour-dates-postponed-coronavirus/

Reba McEntire postpones arena tour: https://103wjod.com/reba-mcentire-postpones-arena-tour/

March Madness cancelled: https://103wjod.com/ncaa-cancels-march-madness-due-to-coronavirus-outbreak/

Country Music Hall and Fame and Dollywood closed over the Coronavirus fears: https://103wjod.com/country-music-hall-of-fame-dollywood-closed-coronavirus-pandemic/

Blake Shelton postpones tour: https://103wjod.com/blake-shelton-postpones-friends-and-heroes-tour-dates-coronavirus/

Dan + Shay tour cancelled: https://103wjod.com/dan-and-shay-spring-2020-tour-dates-postponed-coronavirus/

Kane Brown cancels part of tour: https://103wjod.com/kane-brown-worldwide-beautiful-tour-postponed-coronavirus/

Tom Hanks updates his Coronavirus situation: https://103wjod.com/tom-hanks-shares-photo-update-from-coronavirus-quarantine/

Brantley Gilbert, Little Big Town, & Chris Janson postpone tours: https://103wjod.com/brantley-gilbert-little-big-town-chris-janson-march-concerts-postponed-coronavirus-pandemic/

Midland postpone tour: https://103wjod.com/midland-european-uk-tour-dates-postponed-2020-coronavirus/

Protect your finances: https://103wjod.com/tips-to-keep-you-financially-safe-during-the-coronavirus-outbreak/

Disneyland closing temporaily: https://103wjod.com/disneyland-closing-coronavirus/