Chicago Cubs Game Schedule on 1490 WDBQ-AM

Cubs baseball is brought to you by Dubuque County Right to Life, Iowa Greyhound Park, Family Beer & Liquor, Golden Array Solar, Birch Heating & Cooling, Roeder Outdoor Power, Midwest Bus Trips, Lot One, Ron McDonald of Bradley Beck McDonald, and Pinnacle Cellular & Satellite.

 

Friday, July 24, 2020MIL 5:35p
Saturday, July 25, 2020MIL 11:30a
Sunday, July 26, 2020MIL 12:45p
Monday, July 27. 2020at CIN 5:05p
Tuesday, July 28, 2020at CIN 5:05p
Wednesday, July 29, 2020at CIN 5:05p
Thursday, July 30, 2020at CIN 4:35p
Friday, July 31, 2020PIT 6:40p
Saturday, August 1, 2020PIT 6:40p
Sunday, August 2, 2020PIT 12:45p
Monday, August 3, 2020KC 6:40p
Tuesday, August 4, 2020KC 6:40p
Wednesday, August 5, 2020at KC 6:30p
Thursday, August 6, 2020at KC 5:40p
Friday, August 7, 2020at STL 6:40p
Saturday, August 8, 2020at STL 6:40p
Sunday, August 9, 2020at STL 5:30p
Tuesday, August 11, 2020at CLE 5:35p
Wednesday, August 12, 2020at CLE 4:35p
Thursday, August 13, 2020MIL 2:30p
Friday, August 14, 2020MIL 6:40p
Saturday, August 15, 2020MIL 6:40p
Sunday, August 16, 2020MIL 12:45p
Monday August 17, 2020STL 6:40p
Tuesday, August 18, 2020STL 6:40p
Wednesday, August 19, 2020STL 6:40p
Friday, August 21, 2020CWS 6:40p
Saturday, August 22, 2020CWS 6:40p
Sunday, August 23, 2020CWS 12:45p
Monday August 24, 2020at DET 5:35p
Tuesday, August 25, 2020at DET 5:35p
Wednesday, August 26, 2020at DET 5:35p
Friday, August 28, 2020at CIN 5:35p
Saturday, August 29, 2020at CIN 4:35p
Sunday, August 30, 2020at CIN 11:35a
Tuesday, September 1, 2020at PIT 5:30p
Wednesday, September 2, 2020at PIT 5:30p
Thursday, September 3, 2020at PIT 12p
Friday, September 4, 2020STL 6:40p
Saturday, September 5, 2020STL 6:40p
Sunday, September 6, 2020STL 5:30p
Monday, September 7, 2020STL 2:35p
Tuesday, September 8, 2020CIN 6:40p
Wednesday, September 9, 2020CIN 6:40p
Thursday, September 10, 2020CIN 6:40p
Friday, September 11, 2020at MIL 6:35p
Saturday, September 12, 2020at MIL 5:35p
Sunday, September 13, 2020at MIL 12:35p
Tuesday, September 15, 2020CLE 6:40p
Wednesday, September 16, 2020CLE 6:40p
Friday, September 18, 2020MIN 6:40p
Saturday, September 19, 2020MIN 6:40p
Sunday, September 20, 2020MIN 12:45p
Monday, September 21, 2020at PIT 5:30p
Tuesday, September 22, 2020at PIT 5:30p
Wednesday, September 23, 2020at PIT 5:30p
Thursday, September 24, 2020at PIT 5:30p
Friday, September 25, 2020at CWS 6:35p
Saturday, September 26, 2020at CWS 5:35p
Sunday, September 27, 2020at CWS 1:35p